Memorial Villages Police Department
Serving the cities of Bunker Hill, Piney Point, and Hunters Creek in Houston, Texas
 
HOME
 
 
OUR DEPARTMENT
 
 
COMMUNITY
 
 
POLICE COMMISSION
 
 
CRIME PREVENTION
 
 
VILLAGE RESOURCES
 
 
CONTACT
 
 
RESIDENT LOGIN
 


The Police Commission

The Memorial Villages Police Department was established by the cities of Bunker Hill, Hunters Creek & Piney Point in 1977 as a common municipal police department through the "Texas Interlocal Agreement Act". Each contracting city appoints a Police Commissioner and an Alternate Police Commissioner to the Board of Police Commissioners. The Board of Police Commissioners supervise and administer the provisions of this Agreement and the affairs of the agency.  Comments or inquires to the Police Commission should be sent via email to Commission Chairman, Brooke Hamilton, City of Hunters Creek at bhamilton@mvpdtx.org.

Police Commission Contacts

Jay Smyre, Bunker Hill, jsmyre@mvpdtx.org
Keith Brown, Bunker Hill, kbrown@mvpdtx.org
Mac Shuford, Bunker Hill (Alt) mshuford@mvpdtx.org

Commission Chairman, Brooke Hamilton, Hunters Creek, bhamilton@mvpdtx.org
Stephen Reichek, Hunters Creek, sreichek@mvpdtx.org
Jim Huguenard, Hunters Creek, (Alt) jhuguenard@mvpdtx.org

Chris Alexander, Piney Point  calexander@mvpdtx.org 
John Ebeling, Piney Point (Alt) jebeling@mvpdtx.org
Steve Hesse, Piney Point, shesse@mvpdtx.org
Commission Administrative Assistant Mloud@mvpdtx.org



Agendas & Meeting Minutes
 
Agendas
Meeting Minutes
View All

Memorial Villages Police Department
11981 Memorial Drive
Houston, Texas 77024

24/7 Phone: (713) 365-3700
Email: mvpdtx@mvpdtx.org
 

    

Join our Team
Employee Benefit Overview
MVPD Law Enforcement Login