Memorial Villages Police Department
Serving the cities of Bunker Hill, Piney Point, and Hunters Creek in Houston, Texas
 
HOME
 
 
OUR DEPARTMENT
 
 
COMMUNITY
 
 
POLICE COMMISSION
 
 
CRIME PREVENTION
 
 
VILLAGE RESOURCES
 
 
CONTACT
 
 
RESIDENT LOGIN
 

    Memorial Village Police Department Contacts
 

 

Administration  

Chief of Police Raymond Schultz, RSchultz@mvpdtx.org  (713) 365-3705           
Field Operations Commander Eric Jones EJones@mvpdtx.org  (713) 365-3706 

Officers      

Administration Commander K. Sission KSission@mvpdtx.org 
Sgt. M. Sprinkle MSprinkle@mvpdtx.org     
Sgt. L. Owens LOwens@mvpdtx.org 
Sgt. B. Baker BBaker@mvpdtx.org 
Sgt. D. Nowlin DNowlin@mvpdtx.org  
Sgt. J. Pavlock JPavlock@mvpdtx.org   


Officer J. Biehunko JBiehunko@mvpdtx.org 
Officer L. Boggus LBoggus@mvpdtx.org
Officer D. Bracht DBracht@mvpdtx.org 
Officer E. Canales ECanales@mvpdtx.org 
Officer B. Cerny BCerny@mvpdtx.org
Officer V. Charles VCharles@mvpdtx.org  
Officer N. Harwood NHarwood@mvpdtx.org
Officer J. Hodges JHodges@mvpdtx.org
Officer C. Jolivet CJolivet@mvpdtx.org
Officer T. Mascione TMascione@mvpdtx.org
Officer R. McElvany RMcelvany@mvpdtx.org
Officer C. Nash CNash@mvpdtx.org    
Officer J. Rogers JRogers@mvpdtx.org
Officer E. Silliman ESilliman@mvpdtx.org  
Officer P. Torres PTorres@mvpdtx.org 
Officer J. Valdez JValdez@mvpdtx.org

Criminal Investigation Division  

Detective K. Kelso KKelso@mvpdtx.org 
Detective C. Rodriguez CRodriguez@mvpdtx.org

MVPD Telecommunicators  

Supervisor V. Wallace VWallace@mvpdtx.org 
Dispatcher E. Hill EHill@mvpdtx.org   
Dispatcher J. Sachs JSachs@mvpdtx.org   
Dispatcher R. Stivner RStivner@mvpdtx.org
Dispatcher F. Stewart FStewart@mvpdtx.org
Dispatcher A. Harris AHarris@mvpdtx.org
Dispatcher L. Davison LDavison@mvpdtx.org
Dispatcher J. Hoffman JHoffman@mvpdtx.org
Dispatcher N. Anderson NAnderson@mvpdtx.org 

Community Relations  

Officer O. Miller OMiller@mvpdtx.org 
Officer F. Lerma FLerma@mvpdtx.org 

Administrative  

Office Manager Maureen Loud MLoud@mvpdtx.org 

Finance Manager   

Victoria Bowman VBowman@mvpdtx.org 

Off Duty Officer Request   

To hire an off duty officer please contact LOwens@mvpdtx.org


 

 
Memorial Villages Police Department
11981 Memorial Drive
Houston, Texas 77024

24/7 Phone: (713) 365-3700
Email: mvpdtx@mvpdtx.org
 

    

Join our Team
Employee Benefit Overview
MVPD Law Enforcement Login